Kids speak out about 101 Success Secrets

Happy Monday all!!! About a month ago I asked for kids to start telling me about their success secrets, and spreading the word for my upcoming book. Well, I’ll be honest…

#EPICFAIL

I received only a small number of videos. So, I’ve decided to share what I have and beg, bribe, ask you guys to send me some more. My plan – show one video every week leading up to the launch of 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids. And…

as extra incentive…

**every kid who participates will get a little something from me**

AND…

**everyone who leaves a comment when I post will get a chance to win a SUPER prize pack of my books and fabu swag when the book launches.

AWESOME, right???

So, here is the first video. Trust me, these are so darn cute…

 

Well? What do you think??? Wanna read the excerpt? Click here.

And remember to leave a comment in order to be entered into the super prize giveaway. Spread the word for additional entries! WOO HOO!!! I just love celebrating, don’t you???

*** Want to see more great Vlogs about 101 Success Secrets? Check out this one from 3/7

 

 

9 thoughts on “Kids speak out about 101 Success Secrets

  1. Okay, seriously the cutest kids E.V.E.R.! ;-D Really cute video, can’t wait to see more!

  2. Oh my word, what cutie patooties!! I’m excited about your book, too! Looking forward to the other videos!

  3. Ah! I forgot! (Well, I didn’t entirely forget, I *kept* remembering and *then* I’d forget again!).

    Will get ON IT.

    And yes, that was super cute!

  4. Super cute! I have no kids to exploit… I may have to borrow a niece or nephew.

  5. Cute! YESSS!
    Too bad I had to watch the video on mute because my 2yo is sleeping beside me, lol.
    Anyway, I’m not here for the contest, yanno, I already won! LOL. But I’m just stopping by to wave hi! :D .,

  6. Awesome! What adorable kiddos! Can’t wait for this book!

  7. Aww. Cute little tikes. Looking forward to the new book :)

  8. Pingback: GT Vlog…Lego Style… | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  9. Pingback: Gifted kids share more tips… | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

Leave a Reply

