Gifted kids share more tips…

Today’s vlog celebrating kids and their wonderful ideas for staying relaxed and being successful comes from Dean. Check out what he had to say…

(Watch in 720 HD for best options)

And remember, all the comments left on this post and the other vlogs will be entered into a massive comment giveaway. One random commenter will win both boths (signed) and some assorted book swag. Cool, right.

Missed out on the other vlogs? You can check them out here:

And in case you hadn’t heard…my book is available from Prufrock Press now..WOOT!

OH! And speaking of contests – here are a few you should know about:

Hope your day is great. I am starting Spring Break in 4 short days…I can.not.wait!

5 thoughts on “Gifted kids share more tips…

  1. I have to get this one for my kids. Putting it on my list now for the next order I place.

  2. Happy almost Spring Break! Great v-log.

  3. Yay! It’s so fun hearing from the kids, isn’t it?! :-)

    Btw, my 101 SSfGK arrived. Woot!!

  4. Aw, he’s a cutie. Had to go to the Youtube site to watch it, but totally worth it! A break is important for the kiddos! Kids have to destress much like adults, I think. Great video!

  5. That was cute. Loved the wink. ;)

Leave a Reply

