Winners, Excitement and Other Cool Things…

Wow! What a fabulous May I’ve had so far. The Blog Tour. The happy news around the interwebz – people getting requests, finding agents, selling books. So much fun.

For today, it’s time to announce the winners of the two mega prize packs from the tour, as well as the MOONGLASS giveaway winner. So, here we go -

Also, here is the winner of the signed copy of MOONGLASS by Jessi Kirby –

Theresa Milstein

And finally, the EPIC BLOG TOUR Prize pack winners 

  • Prize Pack #1 – B.E. Sanderson
  • Prize Pack #2 – Jen Daiker

Other things I just feel fabulous about:

  • There are some amazing books coming out and I will actually have time to read them
  • Only 10 more days of work until my summer break. I’ll talk more about that in a future post
  • I am in the mood to write – seriously write. Nothing like a little soul searching to get yourself back on your path. More on that in a future post too.
  • I’ve pretty much put my friends through the ringer over the past year with the emo-fest things I’ve been dealing with. And you know what – they are still here, supportive as ever. Color me blessed. I have no words to express my thanks for you guys – and you all know who you are!
  • I have been receiving some amazing reviews for 101 Success Secrets, like this one and this one. Truly, I am humbled by them.

See, what did I tell you…nothing but fabulosity on the blog today!

What fabulous things do you want to share?

8 thoughts on “Winners, Excitement and Other Cool Things…

  1. YaY! Thank you. I’m excited to read it. And congratulations to the other winners.

    Enjoy your spring break coming soon!

  2. awesome news! :D Lots of exciting stuff :D My exciting news…I finally finished my book! A couple final read throughs to go, of course, but for the most part, I’m done! I’m totally giddy about it LOL

  3. Thank you so much, Christine. I can’t wait! My fabulousness of the week? My birthday and my anniversary are this week, so I’ve got those going for me. =o)

  4. Thanks Christine, 101 Success Secrets… has already made a positive impact on my life.

  5. I am SOOOOO very happy for all of your good news. I am in the soul-searching phase right now (again) and hope to come out on top. ((hugs))

  6. Congrats to the winners – and on your wonderful reviews!

  7. I feel so lucky to have walked away a winner. I am hearing such fabulous things about your books and look forward to being to have my own copies ;)

    As for Moonglass I already have it on my calendar to pick up! That is certainly a book I’d hate to live without!

  8. Congrats to the winners and to you! :)

Leave a Reply

