Better Late Than Never…

Well, today has come…and gone…and yea. I was supposed to post the September BTS giveaway winners and post a book review. #FAIL!!!

I have been insanely swamped with work, the release of a novel and the edits of The Girl Guide.

But, here I am, with the winners. That’s something, right…

So without further adieu, I present the Annotated Galley Winners:

LORI – Annotated unbound galley of Emotional Intensity in Gifted Students (with my notes)

BETSY ICKES – Annotated unbound galley of 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids (with my notes)

CONGRATS. And…

back to the editing cave I go…

2 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never…

  1. Congratulations to Lori and Betsy! Send scans/pictures. :)

  2. Thank you, Christine! As a writer, I’m always curious to see how others go through their process, but as the grandma of gifted kids, looking forward to some ideas to pass along to my daughter.
    Looking forward to your novel,
    Betsy

Leave a Reply

