40 Days of Gratitude, Day 23: A new beginning…

So after a few days of wallowing and allowing my own demons to get the better of me, I woke this morning refreshed, at peace…and more importantly…WANTING TO WRITE.  YEAH!!!

I have ideas for my WIP, a short story for a contest I am considering, and ideas to refine the novel I am querying (again). I even finished the dreaded first draft of my synop….

So today’s very short post is about my gratitude for the return of my muse.  Couldn’t come at a better time as my break starts tomorrow at 3pm …writing binge here I come.  WOOT WOOT!!

What are you grateful for?

Be sure to check back tomorrow for our guest blogger and book drawing….See you then.

Author: Christine Fonseca

Critically acclaimed author of edgy YA fiction, psych thrillers, and nonfiction self-help books. Drinker of skinny vanilla lattes. Lover of life. Titles include Lacrimosa, Transcend (both for YA) and The Girl Guide (non fiction for teen girls)

1 thought on “40 Days of Gratitude, Day 23: A new beginning…”

Leave a Reply

