40 Days of Gratitude, Day 29: What a difference a week makes

“No one is capable of gratitude as one who emerged from the kingdom of night.” Elie Wiesel

 What an interesting week this has been. As I looked over my post for WIP Wednesday, I realized that I was a lot more productive this week. Last week, the writing funk I talked about pretty much defined me.

But this week – a very different story.

It really started on Friday night, a chance to get out, stretch my writing legs and move forward. New characters formed in my mind, old characters stopped whining…all in all a great few days.

So today I am grateful for the chance we all get each and every day … an opportunity to push through our own stuff and emerge on the other side, renewed and refreshed.

What are you grateful for?

Later this week:

  • Writing resources?
  • 40 Days continues – with a few bonuses

Happy writing!

Leave a Reply

