40 Days of Gratitude, Day 31: What does gratitude mean to you?

“Let us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.” – Marcel Proust

As we come down the home stretch of our gratitude journey, I thought I’d change things up a little. I want to hear from you…all of you.

So please, leave a comment and tell me how this journey has changed your life, what you are grateful for, and what gratitude means to you. I want to share your stories over the next ten days.

For me – I am grateful for all of you – my readers that inspire me on a daily basis to keep pushing forward. We live in an interesting world, during an interesting time. It is so easy to lose ourselves in our own misfortune, our everyday stress, or in the misfortune of others. This blog, and all of you readers have enabled me to find a reason to move past that and contribute something a little more positive to the conversation of our lives…

THANK YOU!!!

Now, I really want to hear from you – leave a comment and tell me about your gratitude journey – even if you only started it today!

4 thoughts on “40 Days of Gratitude, Day 31: What does gratitude mean to you?

  1. shirlie

    HI Christine,

    I have enjoyed your 40 days of gratitude and i have read every one of them so far. You have inspired me to find my own gratitude in my life. Just wanted to let you know. : )

  2. the 40 days of gratitude has forced me to find at least one thing every day that is lovely, wonderful, delightful and that makes me smile… by focusing on these things my attitude and daily outlook have become more positive and I am now more aware of all the negativity surrounding me! Thanks Christine for daring me to look at more than the usual things to be grateful about…

Leave a Reply

