Marketing Monday: Another Great Publishing Article

j0283997Happy Monday everyone. I spent the weekend out of town and off the internet (shocking, I know). As a result, this post is really short!!!

I was catching up on my emails, tweets, Facebook status comments, blogs, etc when I stumbled across a great article by Joanna Campbell Slan entitled, Everything You Really Need to Know about Publishers. This blog article has everything I look for – good content, information I can use, and a ton of humor.  So, go check it out and tell me what you think!!!

 

Later this week:

  • Blog Chain Time
  • WIP Weds (Hmm…)
  • Fun Friday

Happy writing !!!

Leave a Reply

