Writing topics???

Well, it is time to revamp my blogging topics…so I thought I would ask you, my wonderful readers, to tell me which topics interest you.  Some ideas that have come to mind are:

  • book reviews
  • writing techniques
  • interviews with newly published authors
  • learning to write

What do you think?  Anymore ideas? I have a poll to help me out with this as well…

I will let you guys know the results later this week.  Thanks for helping make this blog even better.

Leave a Reply

