Fabulous Friday…

This has been a great week.  A ridiculously busy week – but a fun one.  So to make myself feel better about the things that have gotten accomplished in my writing life, I thought I’d list them (because really, I just love lists!)

  1. As I said yesterday, I finished Emotionally Intense!
  2. I started fleshing out my next project, Growing Up Gifted.  No details yet – not until I talk with super agent.
  3. I wrote about 2K on Lacrimosa.  I am very late getting stuff to my fabulous crit partners, but I will manage to get them their pages later today.
  4. I am perfecting the art of waiting – as I wait for more things than I care to discuss!

How about you guys?  Was the week good to you?

A few tidbits for next week – I should be launching the new blog (finally – amazing how long it takes to get things ready to go!), a new round of the blog chain gets started, and I’m running a contest in honor of my birthday!  Some be sure to come by next week for lots of fun!!!

Have a great weekend everyone.

6 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday…

  1. I love lists, too! ;) I’m glad you had such a good week!

    Happy Friday!

  2. I’m in serious wind-down mode. I’ve needed it for some time. I can’t wait to see your new blog. Do you s’pose it’ll be up in time for your b-day?

  3. Have a great weekend!

  4. I don’t know how you find time to breathe, woman! Can’t wait for the new blog.

  5. Wow congrats on finishing your NF book! I am seriously always impressed by the search amount of things you accomplish each week!

  6. I love lists too. Maybe a little too much… I’m glad you had such a wonderful week and I’m so exited that you completed your NF! Yea!

Leave a Reply

