And the Winner Is….

I held a comment contest last week in honor of my birthday.  And I was overwhelmed with the response.  Lots of wonderful birthday wishes, support for both blogs, etc. 

So without further adieu, I thought I’d announce the winner…ABBY ANNIS!  Yeah, to Abby.  She has won a gift tote with a couple of books, a cool pen to write with and a few writerly essentials. 

YEAH!!!

I also wanted to refer you guys to my post from the weekend.  I don’t typically post on the weekends, but there seems to be an onslaught of frustration amongst writers, agents, editors and publishers as the industry that we know and love changes.  If you haven’t read it,  check it out.  I hope that all of us can remember all the reasons we LOVE to write!

Have a great week everyone!

8 thoughts on “And the Winner Is….

Leave a Reply

