November really is the best month…EV.ER!!!

Wow – what an amazing month!  Not only have agented friends gotten publishing deals, and writerly friends agents…

but one of my dearest friends is now repped by an incredible agent.

Who is this dear friend, you ask?  Well – it is someone who has inspired me in ways I can’t ever begin to articulate.  I looked for a card for this friend – something to tell her what she means to me.  And while I couldn’t find just the right one, I did find something that really speaks about the qualities I see in this friend every single day:

Behind every success is effort…

Behind every effort is passion…

Behind every passion is someone

With the courage to try.

Elana Johnson – thank you for showing me every day what it means to persevere – and CONGRATS on finding an amazing agent.  Your success is inspirational!

2 thoughts on “November really is the best month…EV.ER!!!

Leave a Reply

