Weekend Bliss

The fabulous Elana surprised me with an award yesterday. I’m supposed to now list ten things that make me happy and spread the love…

So, here you go – ten things that make me happy:

1) My husband and children

2) A beautiful day

3) The exact right music for whatever project I am currently working on

4) Long walks on the beach

5) The smell of coconut or vanilla

6) My Muse

7) My friday-writing nights…filled with chats and writing

8) My faith

9) The little reminders I get everyday that I AM doing what I am supposed to be doing with my life

10) Life, in general

Okay – now…time to spread the love.  I’m going to give this one to Michelle, Julie, Lisa, Lisa and Laura, Kat, Laura and Rebecca – some of the many people that make my life happier each and every day!

6 thoughts on “Weekend Bliss

  1. Hey, Christine – there’s a little surprise waiting for you on my most recent blog post. I really enjoy reading your blog, and appreciate all the insight you give into balancing a busy life while making your writing a priority.

  2. Hi Christine,
    It would seem Owl and Sparrow got there first, but there’s also a little something on my blog for you today. Cause I enjoy your blog – and you introduced me to Fiction Friday which is now my favourite thing!

Leave a Reply

