A Winner and more COVER Love

Happy Sat. everyone! I wanted to announce the winner of the Book Celebration contest from my blog. Using the Random Generator…

Lucky ZOE C. COURTMAN is the winner of the Hawaiian swag, the crit and the gift card.

Yesterday I was able to reveal the cover to my upcoming book. And while that was a blast, there were other fab covers released over the last few weeks that I wanted to share:

Leah Clifford’s A Touch Mortal

Carrie Harris’ Bad Taste in Boys

Lisa McMann’s Cryer’s Cross

Have I said how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE book covers???

Have a great weekend everyone!

6 thoughts on “A Winner and more COVER Love

  1. Congrats, Zoe! I love seeing people I “know” win!! I saw your book cover yesterday, it’s fabulous.

    I feel like a dork, though. I’ve known your title for weeks (months?) now but it never really clicked until I saw the cover. I always just assumed my son’s outbursts were a product of the autism (and they very well may be), but he is extraordinarily brilliant so maybe there’s more going on there than I thought. You’ve made it on to my TBR list!

  2. vtremp

    Yeah, Zoe! If I couldn’t win the swag then I’m glad it went to someone I “know”.

    Congrats, again, Christine! The cover is awesome!

    Vicki

Leave a Reply

