Defying Gravity…

Happy Friday everyone. It’s no secret that I have been on the rollercoaster of life of late. And you know what – so have many of my friends! It’s just the nature of life.

Well, one of my treasured writerly BFFs sent me this. She specifically sent THIS version, because it had the lyrics – which she knew I’d read…lyrics that filled me with exactly what I needed to find the strength to do some things I needed to do.

More importantly – the song reminded me of something I hold near and dear to my heart.

Hope And Determination!

So…

To all of you that may be looking into your own heart – your fears – and wondering how you’re going to take the leap you know you need to take,

this is my gift for you….

Have an amazing weekend!!!

2 thoughts on “Defying Gravity…

  1. I LOVE this song. My 5yo started singing it after we saw it on Glee.

    And beyond finding songs that put me in the mood to write/fit my wips, I love to find songs that motivate and remind you of the important stuff.

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

