Friday Five…

Okay – a quick and random Friday Five –

  • Am I the only one too excited about the amazing releases coming out between now and Sept. I mean, really – my book budget just isn’t big enough.
  • I have decided I need to quit! Yep…quit wasting so much time on the internet. Oh…wait! I’m not wasting time, I’m RESEARCHING.
  • Skinny Vanilla Lattes are the best antidote to a rough day!
  • Surfboys…need I say more!
  • Summer is almost over…NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How are you guys doing today?

2 thoughts on “Friday Five…

  1. Surferboys…yes please! I also need to stay offline though I do also need to research…it’ a vicious circle🙂 I prefer chocolate to vanilla most days (and I’ve had way too much of both today) and summer is almost over…yay!! Hehe.

  2. I know what you mean about books. I have tons of pre-orders for the next several months, and more planned soon.

    The Researching angle is my excuse too for being on the internet too much.😉

    I’m ignoring the summer comment. We just started summer vacation 3 weeks ago in Canada. Fortunately, unlike last year, the kids don’t go back until September.

Leave a Reply

