A Little R & R

Hey guys! What a whirlwind things have been lately. I thoroughly planned on blogging throughout the blog tour…but yea, not gonna happen. So, this is what I am doing:

Each day I will post a reminder as to where the blog tour is going to be. Oh, and I am still posting reviews with the Bookanistas on Thursdays. But otherwise, I am not doing my normal posts until after Oct 15.

If you need me, I’ll hopefully be in my writing cave, making sure I meet my deadlines on a project or two.

3 thoughts on “A Little R & R

  1. Enjoy the break!!! I wish you the best of luck in your writing cave! As for me, I’ll be blogging like a mad woman and preparing for the upcoming NaNo… because in November I’ll be invisible around the blog… hopefully people will still love me!!

Leave a Reply

