Monday’s Blog Tour Stop and Other News

Happy Monday! What a crazy weekend I had – parties, signings, and other fun. Needless-to-say, I am EXHAUSTED this morning! So, this is just a quick post to talk about the tour and some other bookish announcements:

Today’s Blog Stop:

  • 10/11: Carolyn Kaufman – Stop by for a fun interview and more chances to win a copy of EMOTIONAL INTENSITY IN GIFTED STUDENTS.

Ongoing Contests:

Stop by the following blogs and leave a comment to be entered into the drawings for my book. Given that Amazon is still reporting a 5 week delivery time, this may be the fastest way to get your hands on one.

On Friday, we are featuring an EPIC roundup of reviews on EMOTIONAL INTENSITY! And one MASSIVE grand prize drawing for a great assortment of swag and a signed book. Be sure to check it out! I’ll be drawing one name from ALL of the comments throughout the tour and from the reviews. WOO HOO!!!

Want a sneak peek at one of the reviews? Check out Robin’s recent blog post.

In other news, my Publisher has ordered more books so I am hoping that Barnes and Noble and Indigo (in Canada) have it available for purchase soon, and Amazon gets it in stock soon. Until then, you can always order from Prufrock Press directly for a faster turn around time.

And last but not least, I am currently #72 on Amazon’s list of bestselling parenting books. Not bad for my little niche book, right???

What news do you guys have to share? I will be back to my regular blogging topics on Wed. with a fabulous interview with Michelle Davidson Argyle, the author of CINDERS.

13 thoughts on “Monday’s Blog Tour Stop and Other News

  1. Lydia Kang

    That is fabulous! #72 is awesome! I’m going to buy my copy today on Amazon. I think my daughter really would benefit from reading it!

  2. Lydia Kang

    I meant to say: my daughter will benefit from MY reading it. Ha ha. Her reading is spectacular but she’s not up to parenting nonfiction books yet.🙂

  3. That’s fabulous news! I hope you continue to move up the list.🙂

    BTW, how do I follow your blog? I will keep trying to figure it out. I know, that shows just how internet retarded I am. Darn.

    1. Christine Fonseca

      Following on WordPress can done through Google reader or via email. They subscribtion buttons,on the sidebar should do it

Leave a Reply

