Calling All Parents of GT Kids…It’s Your Turn

Are you the parent of a gifted kid? Do you work with gifted kids in some capacity? Then I need your help…

I am in the process of finishing up the final manuscript for 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids. I have added parent sections throughout the book and find myself in need of your feedback. Please take a minute to complete this form and make your opinions heard. If you have any questions, let me know.

Thanks again.

OH! And if you are a blogger and are interested in being part of the internet campaign for 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids, be sure to let me know!!! I will be putting that together just after the holidays.

Thanks again and happy weekend.

2 thoughts on “Calling All Parents of GT Kids…It’s Your Turn

Leave a Reply

