Giving Thanks

Happy Tuesday! With Thanksgiving right around the corner (and yea, I am a little sick saying that), I thought I dedicate the four Tuesdays before Thanksgiving to writerly things I am thankful for. But, this would be a LOT MORE FUN if you joined me! So, take a look at the schedule below, then fill out this form and let me know when you are going to play. I’ll make sure to link you all up. 

Just think of it – a ton of blogs giving thanks on the same day. Pretty amazing if you ask me…

So, here is the schedule:

  • 11/2 – Giving Thanks to CPs
  • 11/9 – Giving Thanks to Agents
  • 11/16 – Giving Thanks to Editors
  • 11/23 – Giving Thanks to Writing (in general)

I hope this turns out to be great moments of gratitude!

Are you going to play?

20 thoughts on “Giving Thanks

  1. Dude, how did I miss this new layout?? I swear I come here everyday. Okay, I missed yesterday, but still. Awesome new look!

    And I always play with thankfulness, so count on me at least one of those days!

  2. I love the idea of giving thanks–I’m totally in!

    And by the way, Christine, I just ordered EMOTIONAL INTENSITY from Amazon…can’t wait to get it. I’ve been struggling with what I call “drama” in my seven-year-old, but never connected it with her personality or intelligence. I can’t wait to read the book!

  3. Well…I’d *like* to do the four giving thanks posts…but:
    I have no CP
    I have no Agent
    I have no Editor
    and I’ve written nothing past my blog at this point.
    LOL! So, if you can direct me past those three stumbling blocks, I’d love to join in! LOL

  4. Pingback: Giving Thanks to my CPs…I couldn’t do this without you! | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  5. Pingback: Giving Thanks To Krista Goering and Agents Everywhere | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  6. Pingback: Thankful Thursday: Agents « Write Up My Life

  7. Pingback: Giving Thanks – The fabulosity that are editors! | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  8. Pingback: Giving Thanks to the Writing Community | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  9. Pingback: Thankful Thursday: Agents | JulieHedlund.com

Leave a Reply

