No need to wait for Black Friday…I have an EPIC book giveaway to tell you about!!!

That’s right….EPIC!!!

THE GRATITUDE GIVEAWAYS!

The Gratitude Giveaways is the brain child of Kathy Habel and her blog, I Am A Reader, Not A Writer. If you aren’t a follower of her blog, and you like to read….man you should be. She has reviews, amazing giveaways and all manner of epicness!!!

Okay, back to this blog hop.

Today through Sunday, November 28, more than 180 blogs are participating in a blog hop of epic proportions. The blogs are all doing one thing – giving away books! Yep, that’s right…books.

WHAT’S BETTER THAN THAT???

Not.One.Thing!!!

What am I giving away?

A Prize Pack for Emotional Intensity in Gifted Students. The pack consists of:

To enter, just leave a comment – easy peasy. Of course, I’m hoping you’ll see just how epic this contest is and spread the word EVERYWHERE, but rest assured you only have to comment on my blog to enter the giveaway for Emotional Intensity!

Be sure to stop by the other 180+ blogs to check out all of the amazing giveaways. The list can be found by scrolling to the bottom of the post.

WOO HOO for an early Black Friday, right? What books are you dying to read???

41 thoughts on “No need to wait for Black Friday…I have an EPIC book giveaway to tell you about!!!

  1. Christine, I think you are incredibly generous to be doing this! I enjoy your blog and your contributions to Twitter and facebook. You make a significant contribution to those interested in giftedness. All the best with your current and future writing projects.

  2. Lynette Breedlove (atxteacher)

    What a terrific opportunity! I’m always looking for great books to support parents and teacher of gifted kids. Yours is on my list! It would be even better to have one on my shelf🙂

  3. jess

    good use of the word epic.wow i’m really glad ur feeling grateful.i’m sure their are tonnes of people who would love to read that book.

  4. Oh yeah, back Friday! We don’t have such a thing here in the Netherlands. There is a Black Saturday in France which is important for us Duchies too, because that’s a day in the summer holidays that many people leave for their holidays. Lots of Dutch get stuck on the French roads that day!🙂

    A great giveaway Christine. I had not heard of the book but I would love to win it. I think I have a child just like that at home.

    I’m Judith from Leeswammes’ blog: jh303015 at gmail dot com

  5. I just found out that Black Friday is about shopping in the US! Here it is Friday the 13th, or alternatively the day of one of the worst ever fires ever across the ditch in Aussie! We think we speak the same language, but it still manages to puzzle us now and again.

  6. Pingback: It just gets better and better…Another Bookanista Review | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  7. Pingback: Need Wait

  8. Pingback: NaNo Update?!?! | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

  9. well, of course i’d love to have this. and i can’t buy it since they’re all sold out😉
    or are they still???
    anyway … what i know of the book, i DEF need to know more. it would help a ton.

    and i know i’ve said it a ton, but congrats on all this. you are a #rockstar who deserves it all!!🙂

  10. Linda Henderson

    Thank you for the great giveaway. I became an email subscriber. I would love to have these for my daughter. They tested my grandson last year for gifted and he didn’t finish a lot of the test and he still almost passed. Now he’s being tested for Asbergers, I probably spelled that wrong. We won’t know for a while, but he has been reading since he was three.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  11. Tressa

    This looks so good. We have a child who is borderline gifted and it’s hard to keep him focused and learning at school and developint good ways to express himse, so I would love to read this.

  12. I have your book in my Amazon cart, but, alas, there are no books to be had from Amazon right now. I really want to read your book – I think it will really help me with my oldest. Put me in the hat to win one!

  13. Karen Davis

    I am really excited to see a book about emotional intensity of students who are gifted. this is a topic that I have seen in my practice as an Occupational therapist and it is a lesser known struggle. I would love to win this book..

Leave a Reply

