Monday Musings – Contest Winners and Promotion Ideas

Hi everyone. I hope your weekend was a good one. I have a couple of things to take care of today.

First, the winner of the Gratitude Giveaway….

KELLY MASSMAN!!!

Congrats Kelly. I’m sending out your prize pack this week. 

Second, I am starting to put the promotional plan together for my launch of 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids. I am really proud of this book. It’s packed with hundreds of quotes, tips and activities to help kids learn the skills necessary to enhance their lives and reach their potential.

As part of the launch, I will be doing another blog tour, as well as book chats and possibly Skype or video chat activities.

I would love to involve as many people as possible in the launch. So, if you are interested, please take a moment and fill in this form. I’ll be in touch after the Holidays with more details.

Finally, my blogging over the next few weeks may not be as consistent as usual. My mom lost her battle with cancer, passing peacefully yesterday. I will be madly taking care of some personal things in order to be able to spend some time with my dad. My Bookantista posts, author interviews and a few other posts will continue. But not much else.

Thank you to those who have kept me sane during this difficult time.

9 thoughts on “Monday Musings – Contest Winners and Promotion Ideas

  1. Kelly massman

    So sorry to hear of the loss of your mother! Thanks again for sending out the book. My son is gifted–wish I would have had this opportunity when he was little…🙂 Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

