2011 Already???

Hi all! I am finally home after being away for almost three weeks. As I settled in to catch up on some work today I realized the New Year was going to be here in no time. Seriously, where did the year go???

Anyway, part of 2011 for me is dedicated to launching 101 Success Secrets, my advice book for gifted kids. I would LOVE to have you be part of the fun. Click here  and see how you can help with the pre-launch activities, the blog tour, or anything else.

In addition to successfully launching 101 Success Secrets, I am also doing another push with Emotional Intensity. I will be doing a short blog tour in February, in between a webinar in Ireland and a presentation at CAG. I still have a couple of slots open for that, if you’re interested. Click here for more information.

Early 2011 also holds promise for a couple of book proposals giftedness and bullying. Contact me at christine(at)christinefonseca.com if you have a story to share.

Whew, I guess that’s it on the nonfiction front for now. I’ll be blogging a bit more about my fiction endeavors in the New Year, as well as my goals. I plan to make it a heck of a year! (in a good way, I hope)

What are you all up too???

3 thoughts on “2011 Already???

  1. Natalie Aguirre

    Sounds like you’re going to have a productive year. I’m hoping to be more productive and finish my revisions so I can start querying.

Leave a Reply

