Psst…I know a secret. 101 of them, actually…

Happy weekend all! To start, I want to announce the winner of my contest for Michelle McLean’s new book, HOMEWORK HELPERS: ESSAYS AND TERM PAPERS…

ERIC STALLSWORTH

Woo Hoo!!!

Now, on to this weekends fun news. In honor of my upcoming release, 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids, I am preparing a series of fun vlogs related to the book. And I need YOUR help…

Gifted Kids of all ages are invited (with parent permission, of course) to submit a 30-second video clip telling me YOUR Success Secrets.

That’s right, you get to be a star (well, for 30 seconds anyways)! Videos should be as fun as you can make them.

I’ll pick my favorite clips to show on my blog. Every person who enters will get some cool book swag closer to my launch date (in May). Those I pick, will also get some extra goodies and one winner (drawn at random from all entries) will win a great prize pack that INCLUDES a copy of the book, book swag and other goodies.

Sound good?

Just complete this form to enter. 

That’s it! But you must hurry – Video must be in by midnight 2/15.

Have fun, be creative and share YOUR special success secrets with the world. 

And bloggers, I still have a few spots for my blog tour for 101 Success Secrets. Click here to participate. THANK YOU!!!

Contact me with any questions that you have.

(DISCLAIMER: All videos become my property to use on my blog. All entrants must have parent permission and a valid email addy. There is no guarantee that the videos will be used. Decisions regarding use are at the sole discretion of Christine Fonseca)

3 thoughts on “Psst…I know a secret. 101 of them, actually…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Psst…I know a secret. 101 of them, actually… | CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

