TGIF!!! (And a contest reminder)

What a week! Chapter releases, rejections, requests, crazy work hours…..

You name it, it happened. THIS WEEK!!!

I am far to fried to write anything witty today, so instead I am just going to remind you that it is the last day to enter the “SPREAD THE WORD” contest to be entered into a drawing to win my upcoming release 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids.

And because you have all been so supportive, I’m adding something to the prize – a signed copy of my current book, Emotional Intensity in Gifted Students as a thank you!!! WOO HOO.

Click here to enter. Leave a comment, spread the word about my chapter release and that is it. Contest ends TODAY. I’ll announce the winner tomorrow morning.

Thanks again for making this such a fun week.

I know the 101 Success Secrets…DO YOU??

Leave a Reply

