Getting ready for April…

I am so excited – only 2 days more until the EPIC LAUNCH PAR-TAY begins…

So, what do you have to look forward too?

  • A Month-Long collection of advice about life for kids from writers, teachers, advocates for giftedness and others. Michelle Zink, Holly Cupola, Beth Revis, Elana Johnson, Michelle McLean, Lisa Rivero, and so many more peeps took time to share a little advice about living. You HAVE to check out what they all have to say! It is going to be EPIC. If YOU want to get in on the fun, you can snatch the jpeg above and finish the statement on your own blogs. Tell me if you do, and I will give you a special shout out as well!
  • EPIC giveaways of books (both of my titles), amazing book swag, other books,critiques and more throughout the month
  • Special giveaways for those who “like” my FB page, those on Goodreads, and even a special Twibbon giveaway.
  • A “find my book in  a store” scavenger hunt
  • An AMAZING BLOG TOUR in May with some fabulous guest posts (my hosts chose some great topics!),vlogs and interviews.

I just can’t wait for the fun to begin! To tease you a bit more…here is one more vlog about 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids. Enjoy

One thought on “Getting ready for April…

  1. Nisa

    Ooh! 2 days!! I want to do this. I’ll let you know when I post. This is so very cool, Christine! Sadly, I can’t get the video to play, but I’m sure it’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

