Carol’s Blog Party Winner!

Hey all! Happy Weekend. I am late getting this up – Disneyland hangover and all. But it was worth it. The girls and I had a blast…AND, we got to see an exclusive preview for the new Pirates movie. MAN! It was amazing…

But, I digress.

This post is to announce the winner of the Blog Party contest celebrating Carolina Valdez Miller. My contribution to the fun – a signed copy of my new release, 101 Success Secrets for Gifted Kids or a partial crit. Using Random.org, the winner is:

LULU!!!

I’ve emailed her and am just waiting for her response. CONGRATS!

And don’t forget about my month-long party celebrating the release of 101 Success Secrets. Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Carol’s Blog Party Winner!

Leave a Reply

