Couldn’t resist sharing….

So yes, I really am taking a break from the interwebz. And part of that break is being spent writing and such, and another part of that break is being spent cleaning and marking things off the to-do list.

Today, I cleaned out the files in the two desks in our home – what a job that was! But it felt getting things all organized and cleaned up.

While I was cleaning, I stumbled across a card my mom had sent me a couple of years ago – it was one of those quotable cards that I love. The quote on it was too beautiful and so I am sharing it with all of you before I head back into the cave to get another chapter revised. I call it RULES TO LIVE BY:

live with intention.

walk to the edge.

listen hard.

practice wellness.

play with abandon.

laugh.

choose with no regret.

continue to learn.

appreciate your friends.

do what you love.

live as it this is all there is.

~ mary anne radmacher

There you go…some words of wisdom from mom, even now.

Enjoy the rest of the week everyone.

2 thoughts on “Couldn’t resist sharing….

Leave a Reply

