The Big Move…

Yes, it’s true…I’m moving my writer’s blog over to Blogger. There are a lot of reasons for it, but mostly there are some javascript/html issues with wordpress that aren’t present on Blogger. So, since I have some linky things I want to do with the writer’s blog that I need javascript/etc for…I decided to move the blog.

My new blog addy – http://christinefonseca.blogspot.com/. I’d LOVE it if you’d stop by and hit the follow button…just to make me feel like someone is reading my posts ;)! The site is still very much under construction, so bear with me. I should have it all settled and good on Monday, and will begin posting there on Monday, 6/27 as well.

Now, DON’T LOSE THIS BLOG…It will not die completely. I am changing the name (not the address) and focusing THIS blog on giftedness, etc. Yep, that’s right, I’m relaunching my blog focusing on all things gifted, and I’m doing it RIGHT HERE! It will officially launch September 1, along with some new coaching endeavors I will be doing using Skype and other medium. If you ever wished I could come to YOUR HOUSE and help you with your kids, the Skype coaching may be for you. Much more on that in September (I hope!). As with my writer’s blog, this blog will be very much under construction over the next couple of months.

I’m excited with the change as I begin to expand and strengthen my writerly wings.

What have you been up to? Have I missed any big news on my short hiatus?

2 thoughts on “The Big Move…

  1. Added to my blogroll! I can’t wait to see what you have planned for your blogs. =o)

    No news here. Survived orientation at CSU with the kid and the hubs. Started editing my NaNo novel. You know, the usual. ;o)

Leave a Reply

