Spooktacular Giveaway Time!

HAPPY ALMOST HALLOWEEN!!! I am so excited for today. From today through 10/31 I am participating in the blog giveaway hop sponsored by I Am A Reader Not A Writer and The Diary of a Bookworm. With nearly 400 blogs participating, there are literally TONS of books and bookish things being given away.


For this giveaway, I thought I’d give away my favorite NEW find! 


WHERE THINGS COME BACK by John Corey Whaley

This book is absolutely fabulous! Check out more about it by visiting John’s website here.
Entering is easy. Just follow my blog in some way and leave a comment! Easy Peasy!!! Contest ends 10/31 as is open to the US only.

Oh! And for more book giveaways, check out my giveaway on my other blog,  Christine Fonseca, Author

For more giveaway fun, check out the other blogs participating , click over to the I’m a Reader Not a Writer blog and go crazy!

Way to have some fun…Yes???

32 thoughts on “Spooktacular Giveaway Time!

  1. Interesting looks to be a bit more than what I thought it was according to the author’s page :0)

    beejee77(at)comcast(dot)net

    now stalking via google reader :0)

Leave a Reply

