SPOOKTACULAR Giveaway Winner and a Little Announcement.

First I want to back ALL OF YOU who entered my giveaway as part of the Spooktakcular Giveaway blog hop. I had such a great time with this and I am sure there will more giveaways in the future, probably after the first of the year.

Until then, congrats to the winner of the Spooktacular Giveaway:

mamabunny13

WOO HOO!!!!

Now for a little announcement – I am participating in NaNoWriMo this year. For those who may not know what that is, it is a challenge to draft a 50,000 word novel from 11/1 through 11/30. Because of this, I am pulling back to posting only two days weekly on my blog. So come on back Tuesday and Friday for my posts starting 11/4 and continuing through 12/2.

See you Friday!

2 thoughts on “SPOOKTACULAR Giveaway Winner and a Little Announcement.

Leave a Reply

