Your Thoughts About Giftedness –

Happy Friday everyone! I spent the last month or so covering what I think are some of the larger myths and barriers to gifted education in the US. But, I know there is more. Things only you – parents, kids and those working daily with gifted children – can tell me.

Based on your thoughtful comments, there is still so much more to talk about. So, I want to turn it over to you.

What myths have you found? What myths do you believe? And what should we do next?

Lay it on me!

Oh! and I will be taking off until after the first of the year. Have a great rest of 2011! And  a safe start to 2012. I plan on “redecorating”, so things may look a little different when we all return next year.

Leave a Reply

