Still Under Construction

In an effort to really make certain I am bringing you high quality content, I am taking Jan off to re-purpose and redesign the blog. Additionally, I am looking for a few others to regularly post with me. If you think you may be interested in contributing posts to the blog, let me know either in the comments or via email – christine(at)christinefonseca.com.

I’ll be back on or before February 1 with whatever this blog will morph into. 😀

 

 

Author: Christine Fonseca

Critically acclaimed author of edgy YA fiction, psych thrillers, and nonfiction self-help books. Drinker of skinny vanilla lattes. Lover of life. Titles include Lacrimosa, Transcend (both for YA) and The Girl Guide (non fiction for teen girls)

One thought on “Still Under Construction”

  1. This is a good idea. Once a year, or thereabouts, (depending on my mood) I will change it all up, freshen up the page, maybe try a new theme. Kind of give an old tired soldier a face lift if you will.

    Like Dr Phil says …. It works for me.

    DS

Leave a Reply

