I interrupt this blog to…

Hey all!

I just had to tell you about a few giveaways and deep ramblings related to my fiction life! The Requiem Series is officially out with the release of DIES IRAE. And, to celebrate, I am doing a virtual tour. Today, I’m getting all deep talking about the creative process (a la Rollo May and Paul Tillich), writing about the dark stuff (a la Jung), and what the titles (DIES IRAE and LACRIMOSA) actually refer too (a la Mozart). Check it out if you like my deep philosophical ramblings.

Oh, and be sure to check out my blog for the current contests to win your OWN copy of the novella (suitable for teens and adults alike).

WOO HOO!

Leave a Reply

