Redefining Normal…and a plea for help

I am so excited to be jumping into the writing part of my empowerment project for girls. In this project, REDEFINING NORMAL, I am tackling the topic of resiliency and empowerment with a book written specifically for girls in the early teen years. The book includes strategies, quizzes and stories from other teens and adults – stories that focus on finding your voice and coming into your own and a strong young woman.

And this is where you come in -

I am actively looking for young adult and adult women to share their stories of self-discovery with me – things they have learned, ways they have become stronger, etc. If YOU are interested in sharing a story or being interviewed, CLICK HERE and complete the form. I will be contacting people in the next few weeks.

And please – SPREAD THE WORD!!! I really think this can be a powerful tool for girls at a time when they need it most.

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

