March, Enrichment and Creativity

Hi everyone, and welcome to March!!! This month, we are focuses on enrichment and creativity – something most of us find very important to our lives and to the lives of our children. Our schedule of bloggers is on the right.

We are also welcoming a new member to the team, Amanda Hull. In truth, she was ready to start last month, but there was a tech glitch on my part, and I didn’t get her post up. I will do better this month.

Before I leave, I wanted to ask all of you what kind of things you would like to see for topics in the months to come? Just leave a comment and let me know.

And be sure to join us Weds with Kate’s take on this month’s topic.

One thought on “March, Enrichment and Creativity

  1. Robin

    I would like to hear about how to pick what to pursue career wise as in midlife career switches, how to feel like what we do in the world “matters enough” and adult friendships.

Leave a Reply

