HAPPY JULY!

Welcome to July. This month are topics are not governed by a theme. This month, we all get to choose. For me, I’ve been thinking a lot about the purpose of this blog and whether or not to keep it going. I have loved each and every one of the guest bloggers on this site. It has kept the site alive and fresh with content better than I would have produced on my own.

That said, all things have a cycle, a purpose, and I am just not certain what the purpose is of this site. So, I will be spending July thinking, stewing and wondering about that – about the “mission” of this blog and whether or not is has a place in a very crowded blogosphere.

And I need your help:

What do you want to see from this blog? What topics, what features, what direction?

Let me know your in the comments. As a “thanks” for leaving your thoughts, every one who comments will be entered into a giveaway for any of my books (winners choice)! Thanks again

Author: Christine Fonseca

Critically acclaimed author of edgy YA fiction, psych thrillers, and nonfiction self-help books. Drinker of skinny vanilla lattes. Lover of life. Titles include Lacrimosa, Transcend (both for YA) and The Girl Guide (non fiction for teen girls)

One thought on “HAPPY JULY!”

Leave a Reply

