Changes are Coming

If you are a frequent reader of the blog, this may come as a surprise – things are changing around here. August will be the last month that this blog functions as a group blog address various points of view on topics related to giftedness. As my focus changes, so does the social content of the things I am involved in.

Starting Sept 1, 2013, the blog will broaden its focus to include a large variety of areas related to living a purpose-filled life. From healthy living to building resiliency, mindful parenting to authentic living, this blog will focus on the topics I address in my self-help books and workshops.

I want to thank the many contributors to this blog over the last 18 months including Jen, Donna, Kate, Tom, Edith, Dave and Kathy, and Cassidy.  Your insight has been wonderful.

To the readers, I hope you will stick with us during the transition. I am truly excited with the upcoming features and focus – and think you all will be to. In the mean time, excuse the mess as the blog undergoes various changes in preparation for the switch on Sept 1.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Changes are Coming

  1. I certainly understand your desire to grow and evolve. As a gifted education advocate, and one who collects and sends links to gifted parenting-based articles, I will miss the primary focus on the gifted.

    1. Christine Fonseca

      The good news is, I will still be focusing much of my posts and the guest posts on giftedness. I hope you continue to read the blog. And thank you for the time you have spent with us!

Leave a Reply

