It’s Break Time!

Hi everyone!

As you likely could tell, I took my break a tad early this past week. Such is life when deadlines are approaching! I will be back on Sept 29 with a calendar of fun posts celebrating the release of Quiet Kids.

Speaking of, I have a new cover that I wanted to share, along with a FABULOUS Publisher’s Weekly review:

“Extremely useful for educators and parents, this thoughtful text emphasizes the many gifts of quiet kids.” – Publisher’s Weekly

Have a great and healthy week everyone!

4 thoughts on “It’s Break Time!

Leave a Reply

