I’m Back – With More Changes

Wow! I sort of abandoned this blog, didn’t I. You know, that was my biggest fear when this was no longer a group blog – that I would abandon it in some way and disappoint…someone. But, as I took my time off and thought (a lot) about the direction of the blog, my writing, and my life, I realized that I don’t need to abandon the blog or anything. I just need to chill out a bit and establish a more appropriate schedule.

So, starting with this week, I am going to try a M/W/F blogging schedule on this blog, with a full week off every month (starting in Dec). I will still talk about giftedness, parenting, and authenticity – just not as often. And if I need to pull back to two days, that is what I will do.

For now, I think this plan will work. I guess time will tell!

I will also be sprucing up the place a bit – adding more about my books, resources for people, links to articles, etc. I want this to be a worthwhile blog for all of you!

Thanks for sticking with me this long. I appreciate it more than I can say!

Author: Christine Fonseca

Critically acclaimed author of edgy YA fiction, psych thrillers, and nonfiction self-help books. Drinker of skinny vanilla lattes. Lover of life. Titles include Lacrimosa, Transcend (both for YA) and The Girl Guide (non fiction for teen girls)

One thought on “I’m Back – With More Changes”

Leave a Reply

