The Habit of Being Happy

Every now and then I find something I REALLY like on Facebook – an article, a moment of inspiration. Something. The other day while avoiding some work and trolling around the internet I stumbled across this jewel about being happy. Read it and see how many things YOU regularly do! For me, not nearly enough. So I printed the article and made myself a little visual reminder😀

Click here to check out the post –http://www.marcandangel.com/2013/11/29/9-things-happy-successful-people-choose-to-ignore/

Leave a Reply

