In The Weeds

Wow! I can’t believe I all but deserted by blog! Shoot! That was not my intent at all. I’ve been buried – with more work than I can handle on every front: Work, writing, home. It’s been a tad overwhelming.

But it’s been good, too.

I have some big plans for the blog, my coaching and consulting life, my nonfiction writing – huge plans. But, I am not in a place to get it all going. In truth, I need to spend May getting out of the weeds.

I will be around to post at least weekly – I don’t want you all to think I’ve completely disappeared. And then, around mid-June, I’ll be ready to talk to all of you about my plans.

Until then, enjoy this little quote I got from my journal this morning:

quoteHave a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

