I’m Getting Closer

I’ve actually made a bit of progress on Project ReBrand. Yep, even though it may appear as though I’ve completely abandoned my blogs, website, etc, I have actually made a fair amount of progress. Next up – getting things cleaned up over the next two weeks. I will be relaunching it all for the summer, along with some exciting new offerings, etc.

I hope you stick around for the lunch, as well as the exciting DISCOUNTS I’ll have on books, services and more. Can’t wait to see you all then…

 

One thought on “I’m Getting Closer

Leave a Reply

