New Look, New Clarity

Hi everyone. I am happy to say I am finally BACK. No really…

BACK

After a very long hiatus and intermittent posting, I am finally back to blogging. As you can see, I spruced things up a bit. I have also decided to get back to my central purpose – talking about all things intense, gifted, and creative.

Those of you who have been around for a while know that I am dedicated to helping gifted individuals understand and appreciate their unique intensities. I write books and articles on the topic, frequently speak to groups of parents, educators, and kids about this topic, and work to help gifted individuals embrace all that they are.

This blog is a piece of that journey.

I will be posting 1-3 times a week on subjects related to giftedness that I find interesting. Additionally, I have decided to comb the interwebz for interesting articles that I think will benefit gifted children and adults, as well as educators and parents. I’ll post links regularly on my Intense Life Facebook page. If you aren’t following that page, take a second to hop over and do that. My goal is to recap the best of those links every few weeks over here as well.

I hope that you join me as I revive this blog. And bring your friends. I’ve missed our wonderful conversations and am excited to get back to that.

As I prepare new posts, I have a question for you – what topics would you like to see here on An Intense Life?

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

