WOW…just…WOW!

What an amazing day yesterday! I think I have a hangover from all of the amazing book-love! Not sure what I’m talking about? Check out yesterday’s post and this fab list of great reads.

Anyways, as I am recovering from the awesomeness that is book-love (and emailing a hello to all the new commenters and followers) I thought I would share a bit of book love via my TTT.

What? You don’t know the TTT (The Think Tank – teen reader style), you can meet them here, and know how to use groups like this for your writing here.

Anyways, just a quick shout out to my TTT and the book-love they show everyday through the bookmarks they make, the book covers they design and te help they give me! I think I’ll put together a prize pack of some of their cool writerly things…Hmm…something to think about! Gotta love ’em!

I’ll be back to regular blogging tomorrow. Until then, my contest is still open until Friday.

And remember – there is always time to SPREAD THE AWESOME that is great books and the people who write them!

3 thoughts on “WOW…just…WOW!

Leave a Reply

